University Partners

The ECU Community School is operated by East Carolina University. To support the university’s commitment to regional transformation, a wide variety of individuals are connected with our school. These units provide direct support and service to advance the academic and social-emotional well-being of our students and their families The following colleges and schools are involved with our school.

  • College of Allied Health Sciences
    • Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • College of Fine Arts and Communication
    • Art
    • Dance
    • Music and Theater Education
  • Thomas Harriot College of Arts & Sciences
    • Psychology
  • College of Health and Human Performance
    • Kinesiology
    • Recreation and Leisure Studies
    • Health Education
    • Human Development & Family Services
    • Social Work
  • School of Dental Medicine
  • School of Medicine
  • College of Nursing